examples/wscript
Sun, 07 Sep 2008 19:38:26 -0400 Fix TCP closedown FINs, and remove broken tcp-erros example (bug 242)
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 10:08:02 -0700 testcase for wifi bridging
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 10:39:45 -0700 merge nsc phase one
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 23:11:41 +0200 nsc: example files.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 13:22:09 -0400 Stats module and example merged in.
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 15:34:57 -0700 add realtime simulator and associated tests
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 15:45:27 -0400 rm examples/tcp-2way.cc
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:12:30 +0100 merge
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 14:18:50 +0100 sync with ns-3-dev
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 15:40:29 +0100 Start of a BridgeNetDevice example, using csma (basically an Ethernet Switch).
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 17:04:29 -0400 Add David Evensky's tcp-2way regression test
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 11:09:22 -0400 Check in a tcp example which has rate error models
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 15:45:35 -0400 Add a tcp server example
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:39:06 -0700 work through second tutorial example
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 19:39:46 -0700 add updated tutorial examples
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 13:22:39 -0700 remove tcp-2way from examples. mistake from changeset c8011a2a0c60
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 08:55:04 -0700 another testcase for bug 217. Make sure we do not report tags outside of the current range
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 15:40:22 -0700 bug 186: internet-node directory must be renamed to internet-stack
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 23:12:19 -0700 revive mixed-wireless example from Simutools tutorial
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 13:44:08 -0700 remove example of p2p static routing: this requires using the low-level API and we don't want to show how to do this.
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 12:22:05 -0400 Remove the TCP examples that aren't in line with the helper API
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:42:54 -0700 move wifi examples to example directory
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 13:57:38 -0500 Added in ns-3-tcp (second try)
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 20:40:05 -0800 Add src/common/error-model implementation and example script, and add to NetDevices
Sat, 13 Oct 2007 15:10:23 -0700 back out unrelated changes
Sat, 13 Oct 2007 15:06:35 -0700 Clarify pkt-uid field in doxygen
Sat, 06 Oct 2007 21:21:07 -0700 Add support for non-unit-cost metrics for Ipv4Interfaces (for use in routing); add example script simple-alternate-routing.cc
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 13:59:03 +0100 merge with ns-3-dev
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 18:06:09 +0100 merge with ns-3-dev
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 14:52:15 +0100 merge with ns-3-dev
Thu, 06 Sep 2007 13:34:54 +0100 Update OLSR code to NS-3 API changes.
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 18:42:41 +0100 merge
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 15:03:45 +0100 solve some merge problems
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 15:01:18 +0100 merge
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 12:49:00 +0100 Add OLSR routing support, (loosely) based on Francisco J. Ros's NS-2 code (University of Murcia).
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 15:23:25 -0700 start of udp echo applications
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 15:50:07 -0700 merge with trunk
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 22:43:25 -0700 branch merge
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 13:59:49 -0700 untested multicast support
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 21:26:54 -0700 Fix for bug69: set local address correctly upon UDP connect; apply correct UDP connect() semantics (that sendto cannot override addresses on a connected socket); if destination is IPv4 limited broadcast address, convert to subnet-directed broadcast and send out on each interface; provide example csma-broadcast.cc script
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 10:20:13 -0400 Remove references to really-simple-point-to-point, fix build
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 11:44:11 -0400 Change the protocol stack processing to pass packets by non-const
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 13:33:45 -0700 global routing csma patch
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 15:56:28 -0700 rename to csma
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 15:10:36 +0100 WAF: add new bld.create_ns3_module() and bld.create_ns3_program() methods to make declaration of modules and programs simpler, and allowing us to change how ns-3 is built in a centralized way, without needing to change every module wscript file.
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 09:59:29 +0200 merge packet socket with trunk
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 10:29:40 +0200 example code.
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 09:29:57 -0700 interim
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 08:29:24 -0700 merge with ns-3-dev
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 14:04:54 -0700 rename party
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 11:02:14 +0100 Allow compiling the 'routing' module and example with WAF
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 13:07:36 -0700 rename example from p2p to point-to-point
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 12:50:31 -0700 new script for csma-cd
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 21:17:14 +0200 a csma/cd NetDevice subclass and a test script
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 20:45:07 +0200 cleanup the wscripts
Sun, 13 May 2007 12:46:18 +0100 WAF: simplify wscripts using the new chained uselib_local dependencies feature of WAF SVN; now build all samples and examples; add --disable-rpath configure option; add WAF build instructions.