descriptiondevelopment repository of the LTE-EPC Network simulAtor (LENA) project
ownerNicola Baldo <nbaldo@cttc.es>
last changeFri, 14 Jun 2013 16:13:56 +0200
changes
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:13:56 +0200 Marco Miozzo Update lena-dual-stripe for including SteadyStateRandomWaypointMobilityModel for outdoor macro UEs default tip
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:13:07 +0200 Marco Miozzo Update SteadyStateRandomWaypointMobilityModel with fixed z axis values
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 17:20:40 +0200 Marco Miozzo merge with lena-pem for moving from BuildingsMobilityModel to MobilityBuildingInfo
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 16:57:16 +0200 Marco Miozzo Minor updates to documentation on building mobility info in lte section
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 16:30:14 +0200 Marco Miozzo Update building module documentation with MobilityBuildingInfo
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 16:29:06 +0200 Marco Miozzo Remove Install method with building from the BuildingsHelper
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 12:11:39 +0200 Marco Miozzo Renaming of file buildings-mobility-model in mobility-building-info
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 17:01:52 +0200 Marco Miozzo Move from BuildingsMobilityModel to BuildingMobilityInfo source, tests and examples
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 12:41:52 +0200 Nicola Baldo corrected test vector of lte-pss-ff-mac-scheduler test suite
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 16:12:09 +0200 Nicola Baldo indicate allowed object types for LteHelper attributes
...
tags
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:51:26 -0700 ns-3.17
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:41:04 -0800 ns-3.16
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:39:30 -0700 ns-3.15
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 16:29:04 -0700 ns-3.14
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:08:14 -0800 ns-3.13
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 08:29:37 -0700 ns-3.12
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:48:39 -0700 ns-3.12-RC1
Wed, 25 May 2011 16:01:51 -0400 ns-3.11
Mon, 23 May 2011 16:30:50 -0400 ns-3.11-RC3
Wed, 18 May 2011 17:24:04 -0700 ns-3.11-RC2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:13:56 +0200 f696b6cbf564 default
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:59:10 -0700 ae64317c7772 coverity
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:04:15 -0700 698340cf6d37 ptl
...