descriptionwimax module for ns-3 to be merged with the main ns-3-dev tree
owner<amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
last changeThu, 11 Mar 2010 14:22:33 +0100
changes
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:22:33 +0100 Mohamed Amine Ismail Fix bug#839: TestSuite wimax-ss-mac-layer crashes on Darwin 9.8.0 Power Macintosh default tip
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:21:17 +0100 Mohamed Amine Ismail Fix Bug#840: BS scheduler does not support fragmentation for UGS flows
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:18:52 +0100 Mohamed Amine Ismail fix Bug 836: Delay is incremented over time with BsUplinkSchedulerSimple and BsUplinkSchedulerRtps
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:37:22 +0300 Pavel Boyko merge
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:37:02 +0300 Pavel Boyko Minor bugfix in AODV, thanks to Mariusz Skrocki
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:45:06 -0500 Josh Pelkey revert scan, something went wrong
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:36:04 -0500 Josh Pelkey another python bindings scan
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:20:18 -0500 Josh Pelkey fix valgrind error in propagation-loss-model test
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:44:26 +0300 Pavel Boyko Initialize all members in SystemThread c-tor
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 11:54:40 +0300 Pavel Boyko Changes and release notes updated
...
tags
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:06:38 +0100 ns-3.7
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:09:13 +0100 ns-3.7-RC4
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:17:40 +0100 ns-3.7-RC3
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:17:14 -0700 ns-3.6
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:47:30 -0700 ns-3.6-RC4
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:32:19 +0400 ns-3.6-RC3
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 22:41:30 -0700 ns-3.6-RC2
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 21:28:50 -0700 ns-3.6-RC1
Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:14:57 +0200 ns-3.5
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 09:28:06 +0200 ns-3.5-rc3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:22:33 +0100 ac31bd504e69 default
...