descriptionreal host sockets and interfaces
ownerGustavo Carneiro <gjcarneiro@gmail.com>
last changeFri, 15 Oct 2010 18:12:12 +0100
changes
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:12:12 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Fix a silly bug, when calling poll() default tip
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:18:59 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Enforce the AllowBroadcast socket option for UDP sockets
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:58:52 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro OLSR: bind to 0.0.0.0 and use SocketBindToNetDevice, instead of binding to an interface address, to align with real world sockets (and olsrd)
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:56:39 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Implement RealUdpSocket::BindToNetDevice
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:55:48 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Assign names to the discovered host interfaces; remove debug prints
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:43:20 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Fix strict aliasing violation problems
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:03:05 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add real-stack module: NS-3 UDP sockets that create real unix sockets; for now, runs at least the OLSR model
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:32:04 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Fix OLSR socket usage: use the new SetAllowBroadcast socket option; Bind to interface bcast address instead of local address, use SendTo instead of Send. This is how things have to work with real world sockets.
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:29:45 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Bug 943 - Add a SO_BROADCAST socket option
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 17:35:42 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Rescan API for Python bindings
...
tags
Mon, 03 May 2010 13:41:19 -0400 ns-3.8
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:10:23 -0400 ns-3.8-RC4
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:18:27 -0400 ns-3.8-RC3
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 11:37:10 -0400 ns-3.8-RC2
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:39:57 -0400 ns-3.8-RC1
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:06:38 +0100 ns-3.7
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:09:13 +0100 ns-3.7-RC4
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:17:40 +0100 ns-3.7-RC3
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:17:14 -0700 ns-3.6
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:47:30 -0700 ns-3.6-RC4
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:12:12 +0100 5aae46b0c51c default
...