descriptionUAN Framework
owner<andrea.sacco85@gmail.com>
last changeSun, 17 Apr 2011 22:47:05 +0200
changes
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:47:05 +0200 socket python bindings rescan default tip
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:21:36 +0200 socket Merge with ns-3-dev
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:06:42 +0200 socket fixed modules inclusions
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:38:20 +0200 socket Added UAN AUV module: remus and glider mobility and energy models, helpers and examples
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:34:39 +0200 socket Added Validator model to waypoint mobility model
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:31:12 +0200 socket Added LiIon energy source helper, updated wscript
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:21:02 -0700 Mitch Watrous Fix dependencies in various wscripts
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:58:21 -0700 Mitch Watrous Create separate module and test-module libraries
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:43:00 -0400 Josh Pelkey remove unknown wscript entry
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 10:04:08 +0100 Mathieu Lacage merge
...
tags
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 20:51:46 -0800 ns-3.10
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:16:36 -0700 ns-3.9
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:49:18 -0700 ns-3.9-RC3
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:43:36 -0400 ns-3.9-RC2
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:37:37 -0400 ns-3.9-RC1
Mon, 03 May 2010 13:41:19 -0400 ns-3.8
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:10:23 -0400 ns-3.8-RC4
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:18:27 -0400 ns-3.8-RC3
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 11:37:10 -0400 ns-3.8-RC2
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:39:57 -0400 ns-3.8-RC1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:47:05 +0200 a98d34dd450f default
...